PB's Devious Carriages

View File

--- I AM NO LONGER WORKING ON THIS MOD, THERE WILL BE NO UPDATES OR PATCHES ---

If you want to take over and keep the mod going, you're welcome to. Just read this comment: 

PowerBing's Devious Carriages

I am relatively new to modding, so make sure to back up your save file in case the mod has errors!

Introduction

Skyrim is a dangerous world, especially for a young, female adventurer. Some carriage drivers may be tempted to take advantage of unsuspecting female passengers, and there are many bandits out there looking to ambush and rape anyone who passes by. Remember, always be on your guard!

---

This mod adds a random event system to the game's fast travel carriage system. It is mainly for people like me who like to play with fast travel turned off and rely on in-game means of travel. Whenever you decide to take a carriage to another hold you now risk being tied up or raped. 

How it works

When you sit down in the back of a carriage after paying the driver, there is a chance an event will happen instead of just taking you to your destination. The event can be a simple event or a complex event, with a 50/50 chance for either.

Simple events involve being tied up in random devices and either being dropped off at your destination, or in a random part of Skyrim.

Complex events are a little more complicated. When a complex event happens, the player, carriage and driver get teleported to a part of the wilderness, simulating a 'stop along the way'. When this happens, a variety of different scenarios can play out. For example, the driver may decide that he won't keep going unless the player gives them a blowjob. Or maybe the carriage was ambushed by bandits who want to lock the player in a set of restraints for fun. Whatever the event is, the player can (almost) always choose to resist, but this may end up with a big fight!