sims 4 tounge rigged

Good luck with this one!

The colour can maybe fixed with a tattoo overlay?

Looking forward to more news! :D

i dont know with tato overlay,

the tounge are accesories, not part of head mesh (tato overlay only applied to body mesh right?)

i'm still learning the basic here, (still reading uv mapping :blink: ), so maybe slow movement in tounge mesh, unless someone create one if want a fast progress

Good luck with this one!

the tounge are accesories, not part of head mesh (tato overlay only applied to body mesh right?)

i'm still learning the basic here, (still reading uv mapping :blink: ), so maybe slow movement in tounge mesh, unless someone create one if want a fast progress

It's not my area of expertise so can't really comment, I'm happy with the progress and no rush :)

It was an idea as the female soft lunar eclipse penis mesh is actually applied as a tattoo,

This way it shows on a nude outfit but then is hidden by a brow accessory for clothed situations,

Maybe helpful for future implementation :)

Good luck with this one!

i'm still learning the basic here, (still reading uv mapping :blink: ), so maybe slow movement in tounge mesh, unless someone create one if want a fast progress

I see what you are saying but in my limited experience accessories (as separate objects) can pick up colors that are applied to the sim mesh. These tails are wings pick up colors from I think the lower back, and horns and other accessories I have seen regularly pick up a color from the top of the head. Where exactly are these spots idk and where it would be for a toungue, beats me, but I suspect the reason these are picking up colors from other obects is because they have no specified mapping of their own. post-1899522-0-98588000-1506553528_thumb.png

Idk why any of that would really help now that i have said it but great work on the toungue, people want this as much as bouncing boobies and autonomy I am sure. No pressure. ;)

Good luck with this one!