Site Update: Things have changed, but nothing is final.

1 minute ago, tuxagent7 said:

I tried light mode but now i cant find the dark mode in the light mode

I would really want to go back to the darkside :P

I've noticed that problem as well. You can change back by going to the bottom left of the site and clicking "Theme V"  and selecting "Carbon" to go back to the default.

6 minutes ago, Ashal said:

I've noticed that problem as well. You can change back by going to the bottom left of the site and clicking "Theme V"  and selecting "Carbon" to go back to the default.

Thanks Boss ! :) Back to normal, i think i won't touch anything else for the moment lol !

Very tiny issue; I now have to login to see the Download section. Not troubling, just letting you know.

PS Im still a newbie on this site, but heck, what you people have build here is sooo impressive, realising how outdated Bethesda's engine is.

Small thing. Really liked the red color when You receive new messages. The new light green color is a no no for me. I am certain other things takes presidence over this though.

Also the fluid mode is really WIDE now. Maybe do it like it was before.

Other than that the site seems to run at 300 % speed compared to around New Years. Kudos for that!!!

If there's a way to keep pages from automatically scrolling to the bottom, that would be awesome to use. I have a hard time with the fact that it skips to the place below the most recent comment, only to have to manually return to the tops of pages. If I haven't examined the content in the pages, I don't want to read any comments until after I do so. Thanks for the update, Ashal and team.

Edit: I'm enjoying the softer look.

3 minutes ago, beerman778 said:

Just a small bug report. The font-color of the currently select page number seems to be off:

image.png.3cd409ced176219fcff38cb0b7e8efb9.png

Cannot really read the 240 here.