Deviously Pink - Elvira's Restrictive Fashion shop

Deviously Pink - Elvira's Restrictive Fashion shop

View File

From version 0.3 onwards DD5 is required. Also a clean save is required if updating to a new version. Skip this step at your own risk.

The DD4 versions will be removed when the next update is released.

Description

What started out as a personal retexture for Devious Devices turned into a small mod for more people to enjoy. It revolves around a shop keeper selling custom and unique pink items.

The store owner stocks about 50 items currently, these can be bought and used. 

At the moment the quest content is limited to a repeatable supply gathering mission. It's crude en rudementory.

As the mod is in early beta don't expect a clean playtrough yet. Keep a clean save and don't use it on a save you might need to delete.

As most devices are retextured now I will focus on more quest content. Please keep in mind that I'm a novice modder so don't expect a CD remake or something.

I also need help with content idea's for a tour around the mannequins (text). If somebody want's to assist with this just comment in the thead.

The shop is located south of the Whitewatch Tower north of Whiterun. Console command for easy access: coc DDPStoreExt

Quests

• Materials - Get new materials for the shop
  • Promotion - Wear branded items for gold (waiting and sleeping does not work!)
  • Inn - Sleep at the shop at night (talk toe Elvira between 8PM and 6AM)
  • story quests. Unlock after 3 jobs. 1 currently done

Jobs

• Smithing - Create small parts for mass production of belts (lore missing at the moment, will be added)
  • Maid - Do chores for Elvira, fetch water, provide firewood and clean the floor. Of course in a custom uniform

Debt system (alpha stage)

• Work of your debt while wearing various devices

Requirements

• Skyrim and it's DLC
  • Devious Devices 5 and higher
  • All required mods to run DD Expansion of course, latest version required.