View File

An SE port of MorePrinniesDood's Egg Factory since it only seemed to work for some people and not others.

I'm no professional modder but I haven't ran into any problems yet

Original Mod: https://www.loverslab.com/files/file/1890-egg-factory/

Pre-requisites:
Skyrim SE
SKSE64
NetImmerse Override (comes with the Race Menu Alpha)
A skeleton with Belly node such as XPMSSE
A body with support for belly node scaling

FAQ:

Q: I have *insert problem here* what do I do?

A: I can attempt to help but I highly recommend contacting the original author.

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    04/04/2018
  • Category
  • Requires
    SKSE64, SkyUI, NetImmerse Override
  • Regular Edition Compatible

1 hour ago, capitanohook said:

hi ! pls where can i find the nettimerse override  or race alpha for special edition? 

or i can put the nettimerse override of old skyrim ?

NiOverride or RaceMenu (which includes NiOverride). Both are oldrim mods. If you want to use RaceMenu, you need updated SKSE64 plugins from https://github.com/expired6978/SKSE64Plugins/releases. Given NiOverride is an SKSE plugin, I wonder if the belly node not scaling is because it needs recompiling against SKSE64. But if that is the case, like I said earlier, it's odd that breast node scaling is working still.

1 hour ago, mosquitobait said:

I wonder if the belly node not scaling is because it needs recompiling against SKSE64. But if that is the case, like I said earlier, it's odd that breast node scaling is working still.

What body are you using?

CBBE don't have belly node.

4 hours ago, mosquitobait said: