Raven Beak Prison Remastered

View File

A special thanks goes to Guffel who started this prison mod. ( http://www.loverslab.com/files/file/2469-sexlab-raven-beak-prison/ )That I successfully broke the original functions of the bully system entirely by accident.

Neck seams visible? Not using a body mod? Try this patch, it might help, Courtesy of VorlonAD, Thank you.

https://www.loverslab.com/topic/79155-raven-beak-prison-remastered/?do=findComment&comment=2622896

There has been an SSE port, be sure to thank them for the file, since I don't use SSE personally.

This is my first attempt to mod skyrim with any real magnitude.
- Expect the unexpected... I am a noob when it comes to modding, so there is a good chance things will either break or be broken.
- If you want to keep up to date, I suggest following the mod, because I am constantly working on this mod.
- ALL Micro-updates are located in the Help Thread.
- Sorry guys, this mod is geared for Women, Males dominate the prison.
- - The 3 females are, The bearded lady, and 2 Khjiit Vendors that share the same merchant trunk. I suggest not harming the vendors, because the guards won't like it.
- - - The bearded Lady can be made male in the SexLab Gender sellector, and given a Schlong through SOS.

Main focus for fixes and updates: Inmate side of the prison

Slaves are currently left unattended.

Step 1a, get a decent bounty on your head. murder and mayhem, over 3000 crime gold value
Step 2a, surrender to a guard and choose the jail option

Step 1b, Use Simple Slavery, get sent to the auction, and get purchased by Raven Beak personnel.
Step 2b, Get sent to Raven Beak Prison.

Step 3, Get sent to Raven Beak, standing in front of the booking desk. *Cheat option mentioned bellow*
Step 4, get stripped of all items
Step 5, Get Sent to your cell, and have a ragged robe equipped.