BAC Converted to SE

View File

This is a port from the original mod presented with the original authors' permission.  The version I have uploaded does not have the cow bell sound in it.  I will add the bell back in and upload that one as well.

Here is a link to the original mod.

This is my first attempt at porting a mod.  I have played through this once already with only minor issues, a few cut scenes got stuck, but the fixes in the original mod resolved them.

There are also a few scenes where you will want to disable any Death alternatives or Alternate defeat mods or functions like Sexlab defeat.  It's pretty obvious at what point in the quest line you'll want to do so, but you can also change the threshold in the BAC menu to be much higher than the other defeat, or death alternative mods.  I have not tried that method, but it should work as well.

Requirements are the same as the original, Milk Mod Economy for SE, Slavetats for SE and the slavetats file in the downloads section and all of their respective dependencies.

None of the scripting was modified, so if there are issues/conflicts outside of what has been posted by the original author, I probably won't be able to help you :)

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    10/19/2019
  • Category
  • Requires
    https://www.loverslab.com/files/file/6103-milk-mod-economy-se/ and all dependencies, https://www.loverslab.com/topic/105555-slavetats-by-murfk-ported-to-se/
  • Regular Edition Compatible
    No

i convert it to se to test , but some issue like no body change even slif is installed and tail need be smp to work better, and bodyslide need to redone

Thank you for porting.

Just yesterday someone wrote me about how to port that mod to SE.

I ported it two times my self one time the 1.7 version another time the 1.8 version.

During transformations you body shape seems to change into a standard one but then goes back to your chosen body shape.