LOOK!!! REAL LIFE LABOR and VAGINAL DELIVERY MOD

Hello my fellow Sim Fans, 

I have desired to see "real life" labor and delivery every since the Sims 2. There were many questions and comments on several sights about if this should be included in the game. Some are happy with the spin and burrito baby falling out of the sky but there were some, like myself who desire to see the "real" thing. Sooooooo after much trial and error I have learned to animate and thanks to our very own Twilight Storm and his modding expertise, this dream is becoming a reality.

Ladies and Gentlemen I present to you a sneak peek of what we are working on.....LDMOD (Labor Delivery MOD for Sims 3) I am interested in getting your feed back. Request, suggestions and constructive criticism is welcome. Please be nice as I am very new to animating and still learning and improving my skill. I am also working on a few other animations such as breastfeeding and more PASSION animations such as foreplay; kissing, touching, climaxing, cuddling before and after and so on. 

Looking forward to hearing what you all think!!! Click the links below to view animation clip

FE208220-43E3-42AE-AD36-8A1C1019544C.jpeg

2CE7495C-2B14-4245-913C-B5B2663236E6.jpeg

4B2D82FB-B948-4B92-91C3-58DCEA6060A6.jpeg

63BD52F4-1B15-450F-9B44-3F00ABD02131.jpeg

4 hours ago, sms2lynn said:

Hello my fellow Sim Fans

hey, Lynn,

hope this finds you fine.
i just watched the four animations in sequence, and they look already fantastic! the pregnant girl's facial expression as well as her motion are quite realistic; i only did not understand the other two sims (male and female) standing next to her. are they supposed to be an obstetrician and a doula?
i'm out of reactions — the thumbs up on the lower right section of yourpost — right now, but i'll get back to your topic so to give it a positive reaction, ask questions, and give it a broader input.
congrats for the great idea and excellent work so far.

cheers