Quo Vagis TTW FULL with DLC Crossover

View File

This is a conversion of Quo Vagis for fallout 3 to Tale of two Wastelands or TTW. The Quo Vagis Combined DLC Crossover is also converted to TTW.
Special Note:
Belthan and I both would like to see someone create a Sexout Quo vagis TTW, so sexout animations would be used instead of fade to black. This is one of the reasons Belthan agreed to have the mod uploaded here.
Warning!!!!
Though several people in threads on the TTW web site state that a plain conversion of this mod works fine. I have NOT tested every Part of this mod!!!! Although I have run into no problems so far with many hours of play, it should be considered use at your own RISK!! I did fix all the script errors credited by the conversion. I am not a scripter, I am a computer programmer with little knowledge of scripting, therefore it is unlikely I will be able to fix any errors that are found, though I will try.
The original MOD (Quo Vagis) is here. Please go here and vote for the mod. Also read the information on the mod page for conflicts, and general data. The Breeze body update has already been added to the TTW version.
http://www.nexusmods.com/fallout3/mods/19305/?
The original MOD (Quo Vagis Combined DLC Crossover) is here. Please go here and vote for the mod. Also read the information on the mod page for conflicts, and general data.
http://www.nexusmods.com/fallout3/mods/21414/?
Requirements:
This Mod requires the following and the original mods are NOT needed.
TTW and all its requirements.
Fallout 3 and ALL DLC for the DLC Crossover.
And any requirements listed in the Quo Vagis mod description, see the link above, and Vote for the MODS.
Installation:
Use a Mod manager to install the Quo Vagis 3.51 FULL VERSION ARC TTW MAIN 1.0 file.
Use a Mod manager to install the Quo Vagis 3.51 FULL VERSION ARC TTW DATA 1.0 file