Animation Location! :3

Guest murggle

Guest murggle

Hey just wanted to ask for a bit of help, i'm wondering what I need to download to get my hands on more working horse animations than just the two I currently have. It would be great if any of you could link me some decent bestiality animations that are not covered in any of the main stream creatures mods c:

@murggle not sure why they wouldn't line up. It's just slofs dogs and full horses (with nightmare and zorses) with penises. I haven't had any issues using those with LC2, and they have penises set for when LC3 comes out.

@packe93 lol, it happens. Nice selection for those who play skyrim though. :)

Guest murggle
@Comrade Fienyx

Huh, ok. Im new to this whole thing, but to my understanding this is usually cause because of skeletons not lining up or something. What skeletons do you use :o

Has nothing to do with skeletons.  Has EVERYTHING to do with the mesh and how it is rigged to the skeleton.  As always, use the 1-9 keys to manually align animations if you use a custom mesh.

I had created some new horse animations, however there were issues with them that I have not been able to resolve as of yet.  Unfortunately I don't have much free time for the near future but it is on my to do list once I do.