Which one do I choose whickedwhims or devious desire?

Hi, I'm new to modeling the sims 4 and my pc is not so resourceful, my game is on low but enough so I control the mods a lot and I was testing the wickedwhims and some animations.
but i discovered the vevoius desire and if i put the mods together the game explodes.
In these cases, which would be better?
I'm scared to take out the wuicked and my games explode Xd

17 minutes ago, MorriRona20 said:

I only have the ww and the nisa, when I tried to install the drug my pc exploded Xd.
well I should try too

Some script Mods use more resources than others and can cause game lag on older laptops.

In your case Devious Desires would likely have better performance than Wicked Whims.

Best not to use both at the same time though.  

Depends, WW has a lot more features in my opinion and is more user friendly and if you have issues you can pretty easily get help with. Devious desires is a lot better performance and has some kinda cool features in it gameplaywise but lacks the features of WW and you won't be welcome or very popular if you go asking for help when it breaks down

2 hours ago, venus_hub said:

Depends, WW has a lot more features in my opinion and is more user friendly and if you have issues you can pretty easily get help with. Devious desires is a lot better performance and has some kinda cool features in it gameplaywise but lacks the features of WW and you won't be welcome or very popular if you go asking for help when it breaks down

then I should try which one I like the most.
The only one I tested was ww and I liked it.
but I'm curious about the other

29 minutes ago, MorriRona20 said:

but I'm curious about the other

Devious Desires isn't really any better than Wicked Whims unless you want sex with animals.

But you don't have to install the Pet Module either.

It has better performance at the cost of less features and settings for fine tuning.

Pretty much just a basic Sex Mod.