Anyone else having issues with Goma's Egypt Hands in bodyslide? If I try to batch build everything (in this mod) bodyslide will crash every time.

Turns out its the Egypt Hands messing with it.

I can batch build everything just fine as long as I deselect Egypt Hands first. Just selecting the Hands to have a look at them leads to "Fatal exception" and closes bodyslide.

Maybe something was corrupted in the download/install, I'm an absolute noob so I cant tell. Just thought I should let you know.

And thank you for the fantastic stuff you do!

On 4/11/2018 at 4:08 PM, Gnidleif said:

Anyone else having issues with Goma's Egypt Hands in bodyslide? If I try to batch build everything (in this mod) bodyslide will crash every time.

Turns out its the Egypt Hands messing with it.

I batch built everything just a moment ago. No crash here.

9 hours ago, R246 said:

I batch built everything just a moment ago. No crash here.

Okay so it's most likely something strange happening on my end then. I just uninstalled it, downloaded it again and tried to build it. Same error.

The Egypt armor is not the one I intended to use anyway, so I'll be fine.

On 13.4.2018 at 8:46 AM, Gnidleif said:

Okay so it's most likely something strange happening on my end then. I just uninstalled it, downloaded it again and tried to build it. Same error.

The Egypt armor is not the one I intended to use anyway, so I'll be fine.

Same problem for me. Bodyslide crashes every time i try to batchbuild this armor pack. Hmm. Yeah the egypt gloves seem to trigger an error in my bodyslide. Maybe my Bodyslide version is not up to date? Who cares. Great mod anyway.