Best sos-compatible male textures??

Hey guys!! 

All the male body textures i managed to find are really low-res  :s

I'm using SOS and wanted to know what textures do you guys recommend/use since i'm new to modding Skyrim (i know better late than never)

I prefer hairy  :P

I really like Smooth Male Body. I have genox faces in these screens.

I'm using geonox faces too and i get such bad neck seams because the faces are like 4k or whatever and the body textures are a much lower resolution.

The textures that  GimmeBACON didn't solve the issue.

post-877027-0-88513500-1440578663_thumb.jpg

see??

But the seams aren't so apparent in your character , probably the body textures you're using are what i was looking for , just wish there was a hairy option :(

Ps : awesome character ;)

Hey guys!! 

All the male body textures i managed to find are really low-res  :s

I'm using SOS and wanted to know what textures do you guys recommend/use since i'm new to modding Skyrim (i know better late than never)

I prefer hairy  :P

I really like Smooth Male Body. I have genox faces in these screens.

I'm using geonox faces too and i get such bad neck seams because the faces are like 4k or whatever and the body textures are a much lower resolution.

The textures that  GimmeBACON didn't solve the issue.

attachicon.gifenb 2015_08_26 08_38_35_35.jpg

see??

But the seams aren't so apparent in your character , probably the body textures you're using are what i was looking for , just wish there was a hairy option :(

Ps : awesome character ;)

Ty, Only mods i have for males are the smooth male body, SoS, and geonox faces. And sexy "sexy sweat for him" sometimes.

You could consider switching to SAM , as that has better quality textures and meshes and has a few retextures on nexus too (some of them are hairy).

If you want to keep using SOS, there is a way to use SAMs meshes and textures, but requires a bit of manual installing/renaming/nif work:-