AAF Vulnerability

View File

AAF Vulnerability

Welcome to AAF Vulnerability. This is my first attempt with modding Fallout 4 so proceed the expectation that I'm still learning and things may not work smoothly at first. Additionally, I recommend starting a new game to avoid any potential issues.

Description

AAF Vulnerability (AAFV) is a framework mod designed to enable situational sexual experiences by tracking pre-defined variables that can contribute to a character's overall Vulnerability or Influence. Other mods can utilize these tracked variables to provide realistic responses to characters. IE: The player is running around nude in Diamond City. A mod could be created to check the player's "Lewdness" stat and launch an actor approach when the player is nude.

Tracked Variables

Vulnerability - How vulnerable an actor is (Higher means more likely to be convinced or forced by another actor into doing something)

Influence - How influential an actor is (Higher means more likely to convince or force another actor to do something)

• Core - Define base level of Vulnerability and Influence
    • Damage - How wounded the actor is
    • Lewdness - How many armor/clothing slots are filled (Slots are defined in the MCM for Player and NPC. Preset based on my defaults using VTAW sorry. not sorry.)
  • Buffs - Variables that increase Influence and decrease Vulnerability
    • Power Armor - Is the actor in power armor and if so, how well armored is the frame
    • Special Stats - How many points does the actor have in Strength, Endurance, Luck, and Charisma
    • Perks - Does the actor have the "Intimidation" perk (will add other perks later on)
    • Musculature - How visibly strong is the character (Based on the triangle selection in the character creation menu)
  • Debuffs - Variables that decrease Influence and increase Vulnerability
    • Sexual Infamy - How infamous is the actor for their sexual activity (Based on public scenes only)