PC Head Tracking Futa Character Voice

View File

1092364_A1.gif.11106ed33f58531fb946c350ca6561b7.gif

Since I started playing with a female Futanari character I wanted to do this,

Using the Mod  PC Head Tracking Character Voice  I was always wanting to make a more Futa voiced

character sound files to fit my character so I made this one...

This took me 12 hours making cause I had to choose the files carefully to fit the diverse folders of this voice Mod...

This will be updated but so far its a awesome good immersion and upgrade on the voice of a Futanari character if you play with one...

Install

For this to work guys you will have to either have this Mod installed :

https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrimspecialedition/mods/11993

Or download it and install it first before installing this one...

954865_Nyl.gif.6050f14cfb93459a8b11e440a2016df4.gif

Don't forget to activate the voice in the PC Head tracking MCM menu !

11993-1-1507526299.jpg.ac220e6c62524f70b043de3e73ea6281.jpg

Have fun

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    03/20/2021
  • Category
  • Requires
    https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrimspecialedition/mods/11993
  • Regular Edition Compatible
    Yes

17 minutes ago, ramparam34 said:

Where did you get the voices from? Or do you record them yourself?

No no no ... I wish I could get those girls to do this voices for me , cause I would be more specific in the lines they should or say ...lol 

This are taken from small 3D adult movies and I simply pic the lines I want ..

1 hour ago, snarfies said:

That's fair.  Its just a mod like this, we need a little more than a pic to go on.

I know , but usually if you download and hear the individual files on the specific folders you will have and idea of what it gives...

If anyone wants to make a short video of some of its contents please do it cause mine will be in some time ..

But do not take me wrong  of what I am saying now ..