Bondage Restraint Animations Don't Work

DredayAJO7

Hello everyone, I have an issue where whenever I try to use wrist restraints / armbinders the animations don't work! It doesn't put me in a weird pose or anything all my character does is act as if they weren't even restrained, just the regular Skyrim pose. This is a huge problem for me regardless because half of the nods I use require me to be restrained. I can provide screenshots, recordings etc. I use Vortex Mod Manager and have taken the necessary steps to make my modding perfect, (at least I thought I did). If you can help me I'd gladly appreciate it and I'm sorry if I don't understand much I am kinda new to modding and had an experienced mod user help me with the installation process.

My Modwatch list:  https://modwat.ch/u/SkyrimDD1704/plugins

What Laura said. But also:

When you pose a question on this thread the expectation is that all relevant information will also be posted on this thread (like your load order). No offense is intended but it is simple computer security. I, and others, do not want to open files of unknown provenance and are even less interested in opening files on third party sites (regardless of how secure you may feel that they are). If you do not know how to post such material on LoversLab (LL) you have but to ask and we will gladly educate you.

While this may not be relevant to you (you may have simply chosen your format for emphasis) when you use Google translate and then post that translation directly to LL it shows as that awkward photo negative such as your post has. If that was not intentional the easiest workaround for it is to load your translation into Notepad (or similar) and then copy the text from Notepad onto LL.

16 minutes ago, Psalam said:

What Laura said. But also: