Creating Animations for Zoophiles

I was simply going to look into Sims 4 Animation to see how complicated it would be with basic Blender and 2D animation knowledge and ladies and gentlemen, let me tell you... 

Its a fucking cake walk.

Ill be working on a Mod for you all over the next couple weeks. I’d say a few days but I don’t want my first to be janky so give me a bit to fine tune it. 

If theres any specific animations you’d like to see, go ahead and post them here and I’ll consider it.

I have a full time Youtube channel and kids so my time is limited but I’ll give you everything I’ve got.

Well I've taken a break from Animating the Female. I realized that rigging a dog bone structure from scratch (Since S4S doesn't really give you a rig) was going to be the hardest part of all of this. So I started learning that tonight. I guess it's not too complicated but, at the same time, it sort of is. lol. 

As usual, I've posted a short video of what I'm working on. I like to keep you all updated since, I know how it is to be a guy waiting for a modder to finish something so he can get his hands on it. It can be frustrating to not know how long that wait will be. So I'm trying to keep you all as informed as possible. I've completely put my other Youtube channel on hold to do this. I can't put my parenting on hold though, so I only work on these at night and I am learning as fast as I can but be patient with me. I'm trying here. 

https://youtu.be/DNx4NPV3mVc

5 hours ago, Ragnarock1234567 said:

So how is it going so far?

I've come to a brick wall I can't get past. As of now, there is no way to make a god do an animation with a sim through WickedWhims... So, we're stuck until someone with scripting experience figures that out.

On ‎03‎/‎05‎/‎2018 at 6:58 AM, heartbeatsandbrainwaves said:

my animation request is that you dont

my animation request is if you don't like it don't post or look in thread with the word zoo or bestiality -.-