Sexlab Combat Arousal v2.12 + Armor Break

mathy777

NOTE : I'm new to the modding scene and I don't know how to make a superb download page like other modders. Can someone point me to a guide for that?

This is a mod I did that can raise (or lower) the PC arousal on kill, on killmove and on hit (on the player). V2 also support followers.

New feature : Armor Break

If enabled, Armor can be "broken" during fight. (Broken armor just fell to the ground)

WARNING : Destroyed armor can't be recovered if you uncheck "Drop armor instead". 

It comes with a MCM menu that let you modify the modifier for each event above.

Don't forget  that the value is multiplied by the exposure rate and added to the existing arousal to arrive at a final arousal level. (According to Sexlab Aroused Redux). 

Changes :

V2.12 : Added cloak timing to reduce (greatly) cpu usage. 

V2.1 : Broken armor fall on the ground + Blocked hit can't break armor.

V2 : Add follower support and Armor Break

Known issues :

- The mod uses int eid = ModEvent.Create("slaUpdateExposure") so it might not always trigger when kills are done back to back.

- It will trigger my desires are satisfied message... which kinda break immersion when hit. But trigger "I need sex..." during fight which is awesome.

- Follower arousal updates sometime work, sometime don't.

- English is not my primary language

CombatArousal v2.12.7z

Cool, I was looking for this. Works fine from my brief testing too. I noticed, though, that I'm getting a spell absorption effect (a blue swirl) on Keeper Carcette every eight seconds or so. Anyone else finding the same?

This is great. Would it be possible to get this to work on npcs as well?

Yes it could work for npcs but I fear that it would lead to a lot of ctd. Especially in huge fight.

Follower support could also be added some day but I'm working on another mod right now that use combat arousal.