View File

Well I just started animating two days ago and figured I'd share my work with the community. When playing as a vampire i didnt feel like a vampire. I mean the main thing vampires are known for is DRINKING BLOOD and i just didnt like the animations in the game. (I'm not a pro like the animators at Bethesda but it couldn't hurt to try!) Hopefully everyone will enjoy these and if there are ANY bugs please let me know and I WILL fix them. I've got nothing but time. (old Army Vet so I get paid for sitting at home now.) lmao

I think it requires FNIS bc you may need to run the FNIS Update tool thingy...BUT if I'm wrong let me know. :D

PREVIEW: If you like what you see then great if not hey no harm done! :cool:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tbVm0KRf2Uw&feature=youtu.be

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    06/24/2015
  • Category
  • Requires
    Skyrim and FNIS...I think.
  • Special Edition Compatible

Oh wow, I could see these being used by all the major Vamp overhauls dude...

They really are that good :)

P.S. I have a request, if your feeling up to it :)

Would you consider trying to make some standing feeding animations?

:)

That looks very good, and with only 2 days experience at that! After a couple weeks you'll be a regular Michelangelo. :D

Lol i sure do appreciate that! I just gotta keep practicing so i can upload high quality animations like leito and zaz and all the others lol

Oh wow, I could see these being used by all the major Vamp overhauls dude...

They really are that good :)

P.S. I have a request, if your feeling up to it :)

Would you consider trying to make some standing feeding animations?

:)

wow you took the idea right from my brain lol i was thinking about doing some standing feed animations but theyre "paired animations" so im going to have to research it to learn the basics and thank you for the compliment lol thatd be cool if they used them!