Is it possible to "extract/find" the mod used by a follower ?

Hello !

I'm kinda new to the world of modding, so I apologize in advance for my lack of knowledge about this particular subject. I'll try to put as much context as possible so you can help me accordingly ! If I am in the wrong channel please redirect me to the place I should post this.

So, there's a character made by SEXYBONO called Daedric Pei. And the author made a follower mod with it. And, I'm really looking forward using the character by installing the mods used by the author, but I came across multiples problems. He didn't put a racemenu preset to use the character as we like (I think it's the author choice or just he didn't thought about it, whatever) and so, I tried to "create" artificially the mod preset by using a mod called "Alternate Actors SE" (https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrimspecialedition/mods/34448) and "swapped" by character with the follower Pei, but the result is : I don't have all the mod used by the follower to even look close it. (Please look at the pictures uploaded)

So, I tried messing with the files of the follower mod to see which mod I was lacking to have my character look like her, and I've come across only one thread talking about it when typing the file names in google.

My main point is : is there a way to "retro-engineer" a follower mod to see what mod was used or no ? Am I doomed to look for something else ?

Thank you for reading me. ?

Edit: added "follower" to the last sentence.

Before Swapping with Alternate Actors (this is Pei).png

After Swapping with Alternate Actors (this is my character when swapped with Pei).png

1 hour ago, Spartan95470 said:

is there a way to "retro-engineer