Dwarven Devious Mecha-Suit

View File

This mod is just a cut down part of Devious Devices - Equip. The armor was previously converted by MaikCG into a simple Armor mod (Dwarven Devious Cuirass) without the touch of the devious aura of the Mecha Suit. TheQueenofTraps has posted the SSE port of that mod.

WHAT IS IN IT ?

It has everything to make it the ultimate form of the Dwarven Devious Mecha-Suit.

1. The Devious effects
  2. 2 versions of suits
  3. Easy Bodyslide Compatibility
  4. and Modders' resources

REQUIREMENTS :

1. SexLab Framework
  2. ZaZAnimation Pack 7.0+
  3. Devious Devices - Assets
  4. Devious Devices - Integration
  5. SexLab Aroused or SexLab Aroused Redux

and do not forget to use Bodyslide, FINS and XMPS Extended Skeleton (search them in Nexus).

CREDITS :

Future Updates : On porting to SSE and add more devious dwarven armors (if possible).

N.B. : I am really new in Skyrim modding and revoked my first ever mod uploaded due to high ctd rate. This mod is clean and perfectly ctd proof. If the armors auto-unequip, hust clean the save and it will do the job.

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    09/10/2019
  • Category
  • Requires
    SexLabFramework, DeviousDevices-Assets,Integration,ZaZAnimationPack,SexLabAroused
  • Special Edition Compatible
    No

View File

1 hour ago, Dizsel said:

I really want to but I personally use CBBE, so you have to wait till I upload the SSE version.

i dont use SSE as there are too many issues trying to get mods/mcm to work properly, i end up having to use vortex just to manage the mods. i manually install all mods in LE and tweak things in Tes5edit if required.

16 hours ago, Maddac said:

i dont use SSE as there are too many issues trying to get mods/mcm to work properly, i end up having to use vortex just to manage the mods. i manually install all mods in LE and tweak things in Tes5edit if required.