two piece nude armor (for sexy bottomless nsfw look)

Jason_reaper 2

hi im  a noob when it comes to modding i have been recently using vortex and i got a couple mods to work sadly i managed to get the sophia follower mod working and want to dress her up with a skimpy bottomless armor look, can someone post a url here pointing me in the right direction and hopefully a skimpy armor mods without so many add ons and hopefully just one file that will work flawlessly, please and thank you, remember im using vortex and i am new to modding and cant really mess around with the files directly because i am worried i will mess something up and just dont know where to look, here are some support mods that dont work so if the mod uses these mods its a total no go, (amazing how half the mods on nexus dont even work, and yes i am very tired because of all the modding im trying to do while i have working wifi) so here are the no go support mods:racecompadability.esm,charactermakingextender.esp,enhancedcharacteredit. these mods dont work well together or just wont work, my game would not even load its so bad,i hope what i typed in about the support mods helps u find the right mods for me thank you. please post urls and tips to make my modding experiancde easier, i can now see why people dont do a lot of modding and get tired of it, its like a hard drug this one modder told me.... 

On 1/10/2019 at 6:43 AM, Grey Cloud said:

This is technical support.

Why not do some reading about modding Skyrim or watch some videos?

Because I don't have the time..... I'm working 8 to 10 hour shifts at work and come home exhausted...so why not try and post some more useful comments instead of trying to fuck with me and make me look like a dumbass...are u computer tech nerd geeks so god damn stuck up??? Holy shit I just wanted to ask for help and want to mod my games y'all should be excited and happy! Wtf? Oohh I'm not some hot chic that's why...I'm just some dumbass to y'all 

Spoiler