[mod] Sexbound - Avali as Floofy Raptors

Sexbound - Avali as Floofy Raptors

A version of Sexbound Support for the Avali, focusing on the details, and no breasts included. Breastless version? Something along those lines.

This is my first OFFICIAL species being supported for spriting and fixing/ updating in the future, would appreciate any comments towards making it better/ criticisms.

image.png.31fcf47a7358cbc11f0298c1791d8e9a.png

Very nice work! I especially like how you sprited their feather 'skirt' in the doggy style position. Seeing as you've done it for other races, do you plan on adding a custom pregnant dude sprite for them as well?

Hey been looking for a avali patch for sexbound but i cant seem to get it to work im not sure if im installing it wrong or something else i am fairly new to starbound modding i have sexbound api and sexbound V2 do i just drop it into the mods folder or do i need to do something more?

Thanks 

22 minutes ago, VonderDevil said:

Hey been looking for a avali patch for sexbound but i cant seem to get it to work im not sure if im installing it wrong or something else i am fairly new to starbound modding i have sexbound api and sexbound V2 do i just drop it into the mods folder or do i need to do something more?

Thanks 

You just drop it in the mods folder. It should work as long as you have the Avali race installed, along with Sexbound API and Aphrodites bow. What exactly isn't working for you?

When i initiate sex on a npc the pc avali body disappears and reappears or disappears completely the head is fine though  

EDIT: messing around with sexbound and avali patch it seems that sexbound v2 is were the problem occurs if i remove it the animations and disappearing body is fine. welp sorted i guess.

Thanks 

13 hours ago, Polygore said: