Okie Dokie! I am new to Skyrim, and I do not know much...So, I am hoping for some help/guidance!

Oi oi!

I guess this will sort of be a bit of and introduction of me to the Skyrim community and LL community...but it is mostly a plea for help.

I JUST got this new computer on All Hollow's Eve as a gift from my father, and prior to this: I never played TESV: Skyrim, because I never had a computer that could handle it on it's base settings.  So, forgive me on that...

I am also not particularly tech-savvy, unless it was dealing with photography and photo-editing...but, usually, I didn't even have to worry about that.  I was usually on the "other end" of things regarding that.  SO!

Yes...I am a noob...but I REALLY REALLY REALLY want to play Skyrim, and I want to play it WITH mods...really good ones...

Now, I just need to figure out how to mod my skyrim the best way to suit me...with everything I would like to use...which is a lot...and I am a very indecisive person...

I do know that I want the best/near-best environmental graphics and realism possible, as well as the absolute best player character graphics possible, with a massive amount of content (really-really good quests, new lands, tons of armour & weapons & neato jewelry & magical thingies...and stuff...)

I really love playing the succubus race I got from nexus, and I really like anything to do with the samurai & the shinobi (or Japan in general), as well as everything that is gothic and most things that deal with vampires.