[SEARCH]Who is this?

I could swear i've seen at least something very similar as a follower in one of MxR mod reviews, but honestly i'm not very good at remembering NPC faces... and i don't really remember which one. I believe either a Serena mod or maybe a follower called Sofia, but both are rather a guess than anything else. Now that i read that i have doubts if i should post it at all, doesn't exactly sound helpful. :( But maybe a little bit?

That's a (very old) character I made to showcase that crappy face texture, not a NPC or preset. Not even sure if I have that savegame anymore, but I can take a quick look later. I know I've recycled that face several times (with minor tweaks) including for this character, but that's also almost a year ago.

Those eyes in the images you linked should be included in "Eyes of Beauty", I think that's what I used back in the days. That's also when I used Ningheim as a base race for all my characters, same as this one. Completely replaced all assets though, so don't expect the NIngheim to have that face as preset.

That's a (very old) character I made to showcase that crappy face texture, not a NPC or preset. Not even sure if I have that savegame anymore, but I can take a quick look later. I know I've recycled that face several times (with minor tweaks) including for this character, but that's also almost a year ago.

Those eyes in the images you linked should be included in "Eyes of Beauty", I think that's what I used back in the days. That's also when I used Ningheim as a base race for all my characters, same as this one. Completely replaced all assets though, so don't expect the NIngheim to have that face as preset.

You would make me very happy if you manage to recover this character...

This page of your work is unbelievable....wonder-bar!!!

Eyes of beauty is alright...I used them also.

SG-eyebrows... :angel: