View File

I'm new to modding and this is a first for me.

GotMilk was designed for just one thing.... MILK!

NOTICE!

This was a great learning tool for me. I have created another mod called JUGs. It does basically the same as GotMilk, but... better.... more... MILKY.

I'm spending my time developing JUGs, so I can't honestly say if GotMilk will get any more attention.

JUGs does NOT require Milk Mod or Aroused, but I've learned how to create a Milk Maid (for those of you that HAVE Milk Mod) from within dialogue. No machine needed!

So please have a look at JUGs

1-23-2015 NEW VERSION

I jumped right to version 2 because I started over. Why? Because now the esp is named GotMilk.esp instead of chajapaquest.esp. I also organized things a little easier for myself for later updates. Not that there's a lot TO this mod. It's horribly simple, but I'm new to this and I learned some things so... I tidied up a bit.

I had INTENDED to get this working with MilkMaidFaction so I could give you some dialogue ONLY when talking to another MilkMaid. I couldn't get it to work so those dialogues now work only with your follower. I'd still like to figure out the faction thing because it's possible to have milkmaids that are NOT followers.

New version REQUIRES MilkMod, Skyrim, Update, and because it requires MilkMod, it will also require everything that MilkMod requires so make SURE you've got MilkMod running and have met its requirements BEFORE you install version 2 of GotMilk.

If you play a male PC, there's a dialogue where you tease your milky follower a bit and she beckons you to come closer. I'll look for more of these little animations that are actually built in to the game because... they're FUN!

Version 2 REQUIRES:

Skyrim (and its Update)

SexLab (and all of its requirements)

Non-SexLab Animation Pack (for the breastfeeding animations)

MilkMod Economy (and all of ITs requirements)