Skyrim crashes everytime I approach Riverwood (same spot)

Jannisen

So hey guys I recently started playing Skyrim with mods again. I had some problems so I uninstalled everything and made a clean start. Now everytime I want to go to Riverwood with my Character it crashes.

I could think that maybe I did something in the installation wrong since im not entirely sure what to replace and what not. But it worked before and now it isnt working anymore.

Every Mod is updated to the newest version aswell as Skyrim.

I attached my Papyrus log from the crash.

These are the last lines of it:

[Active effect 2 on  (14066D98)].zbfEffectBondage.ApplyEffects() - "zbfEffectBondage.psc" Line 24
[Active effect 2 on  (14066D98)].zbfEffectBondage.OnEffectStart() - "zbfEffectBondage.psc" Line 48

Modlist:
Female Facial Animation 1.5
FNIS 
FNIS Spells
FNIS Creatures
XP32 Maximum Skeleton 1.93
CBBE with Bodyslider
True Thief Armor (no metal Parts)
Realistic Ragdolls and Force
Simple multiple Followers
Enhanced Character Edit
CHSBCE BBP
SG Female Textures Renewal
Sexlab Defeat v5b3.3 fixed
hotfix halloween
hydra_slavegirls_814
Radiant_Prostitution1.08b
Sexlab Aroused Creatures
Sexlab Aroused
Sexlab Lovers Comfort
Sexlab Lovers Victim
Sexlab Framework
SOS
ZAZ AnimationPack Main
ZAZ Animation Pack Textures
zdd_d
Sky_UI
Fuz Ruh Do

I hope this is fixable. Thanks for any help.

1. No I didnt use Tes5Edit never heard of that.

2. I am using the NexusModManager

3. I install SKSE manually.

Sexlab Framework is the first thing loading for my mods.

Also I cant be mad im happy for every help I can get. Since im not that well read into modding.

1. No I didnt use Tes5Edit never heard of that.

2. I am using the NexusModManager

3. I install SKSE manually.

Sexlab Framework is the first thing loading for my mods.

Also I cant be mad im happy for every help I can get. Since im not that well read into modding.