So I am trying to get the sex animations to play but they wont play, they strip and teleport to there positions, then they just stand there naked (strapon even appears) with moans and the other sound effects. I've disabled all the extra mods and it still doesn't work and I've re-ran FNIS every time before launching the game and I'm stuck.

My mod order I have right now after removing the others is:

SkyUI

Racemenu

FNIS SE

XP32 XPMSSE

SL Framework SE

SL Matchmaker

I am new to modding and have downloaded these with in the last 3 days. please help.

1 hour ago, gregathit said:

Yes, you hit that button and it runs.  When it finishes copy the info in the window and paste it here so we can see it.

Alright it says:

FNIS Behavior V7.6   2/4/2021 4:25:02 PM
Skyrim SE 64bit: 1.5.97.0 - C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\common\Skyrim Special Edition\ (Steam)

Skeleton(hkx) female: XPMS2HDT (126 bones)   male: XPMS2HDT (126 bones)
Patch: "SKELETON Arm Fix"  
Patch: "HKX File Compatibility Check Skyrim/SSE"  

Reading FNISBase V7.6 ... 
Reading FNISCreatureVersion V7.0 ... 
Reading SexLab V1.63 ... 
Reading SexLabAP V1.63 ... 
Reading SexLabCreature V1.63 ... 
Reading XPMSE V7.2 ... 

All Anim Lists scanned. Generating Behavior Files...

ERROR(2012): Could not generate: defaultfemale.hkx defaultmale.hkx weapequip.hkx staggerbehavior.hkx sprintbehavior.hkx shout_behavior.hkx magicmountedbehavior.hkx magicbehavior.hkx magic_readied_direction_behavior.hkx 1hm_locomotion.hkx 1hm_behavior.hkx 0_master.hkx 

3 hours ago, TK037 said:

ERROR(2012): Could not generate: defaultfemale.hkx defaultmale.hkx weapequip.hkx staggerbehavior.hkx sprintbehavior.hkx shout_behavior.hkx magicmountedbehavior.hkx magicbehavior.hkx magic_readied_direction_behavior.hkx 1hm_locomotion.hkx 1hm_behavior.hkx 0_master.hkx 

Did you install a male and female body mod? 

Also did you install this:  https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrimspecialedition/mods/13303

Adds a sexier female walk.