Looking for 2 Different Kinds of Heels!

Hey guys I'm looking for two different kinds of heels for my game, strappy heels like these from Late Night except "impossible-heel-ified" and one's like these Pleaser boots.

I thought for sure @JoshQ would have either of the two but not yet! Perhaps if I ask really nicely they will make some... O.O 

TIA!

strappy heels LN.jpg

pleaser.jpg

17 hours ago, biancabaileyxxx said:

strappy heels

Hmmm... I did those a while ago as default replacements, but what I made is crude, and only a very primitive, early effort by me, at making shoes. They do not have toes. What I did was to simply stretch the EA mesh and keep the images the same. Even ones I put effort into are no where near the quality of Josh's shoes.

I have also liked those ankle platforms. I have a pair (real life), although not so tall. I am still learning to make shoelaces with Blender, so have not tried to make sim shoes like those as yet.

No hay muchas sandalias altas con cordones (me gusta cómo se ven y las he buscado en muchas páginas) pero ninguna es de "tacones imposibles" ni de plataforma. RolloRolls y SilverMoon tienen los dos que más uso, Renansims

Tiene unos hasta la rodilla pero están hechos de cintas, no de encaje.

Finalmente Venusprincess tiene un accesorio para las piernas con solo los cordones, no sé si podría combinarlos con unos zapatos de la talla adecuada, les dejo las imágenes, las tres primeras creo que ya no tienen Links que trabajo, así que si te interesa te los envío por PM. El de Venusprincess tiene el nombre de la imagen y creo que no es difícil de encontrar, pero si queréis encontraré un enlace.

RolloRolls_Curbs_af_Shoes12.png

SilverMoon.PNG

Renansims.PNG

Santosfashions.jpg

5 hours ago, Patriguz said:

I like how they look