Private Needs Redone SE Converted

View File

Hi, this is my first time posting. I've read the rules but if I've violated one by accident I guess I'll know when this get's taken down. 

It was frustrating me that there was no converted version of Private Needs Redone by Adetu For Special Edition.  So I made one.  This is a quick and dirty port mostly made for my own use, but I figured I'd upload it in case anyone here could get some use out of it.  

Private Needs is originally by Schrodinger's Trap The link to the original can be found here:

I DID NOT MAKE THIS MOD

that honor goes to Adetu and the link can be found here

Both gave permission to modify/convert their mod in the forum posts, as proven by the screenshots provided, however if they contact me and ask me to take this down I of course will. 

you need ZAZ animation pack for SE for this to work

you also need SKSE, SKYUI, and FNIS all of which can be found on the nexus easily

INSTALATION

- Download ZAZ 7.0SE Rev 1

- Download Private Needs Redone SE
- in MO click install new mod from archive

- select ZAZ animation pack

- click it again

- select Private Needs Redone

- run FNIS and update behavior. 

if you enjoyed the mod please send some love the way of the two original creators!

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    07/21/2020
  • Category
  • Requires
    SKSE, SkyUI, ZAZ Animation Packs for SE,
  • Regular Edition Compatible
    Not Applicable

On 7/22/2020 at 4:20 AM, Andarus said:

I'm confused, so there is Private Needs, Private Needs Discreet, and Private Needs Redone?

this is redone, im just trying to credit everyone whos worked on the mod.  I could do discreet id you'd like, but I wont do the original because someone has already posted a guide to get it to work elsewhere on the forum. 

5 hours ago, frankdatank99 said: