IGNORED

Devious Devices Installation Error - Not first install

Good evening Internet. 

there is a very high chance this is going to be another one of them posts where someone comes in tells me to click said button and like magic the game suddenly works and i get branded as a nub in a tub to someone on the internet. But i'm okay with that. Any help would be very much appreciated. 

So as my title suggest i am having trouble with the Devious Devices mod. Before you ask. no i don't know exactly which one. I'm helpful i know. 

Little bit of background. i've had the mods installed for a while now. Not really touched skyrim for a few months, so i just sorta left the game gathering dust. Got back in to it, loaded it up. decided to start a new character and things went a little south from there. 

Worth noting, i'm not very good with load orders. I tend to let loot handle that for me. So it could be down to loot setting an incorrect load order. Anyways. Below will be my load order and the ingame error message i get. 

I get two Text box pop ups. 

1- " Libs is none in zadNPCQuestScript. Incomplete uninstall/upgrade attempt? " I click ok as that is the only option. 

2- " A Fatal Error has occured with your installation of Devious Devices. Incomplete uninstall attempt perhaps? Aborting update Chain " 

So that's where i get a little confused, i never tried to uninstall any of the DD mods. I use MO2 with a seprate profile for sexlabs, before i left the game alone for a while i did to a complete mod overhaul of my main profile. and remove a bunch of mods as they were not playing nice. perhaps that could be an issue, but as they are seprate profiles. i'm not sure. 

As far as i can tell. all DD mods are up to date. 

Load Order list: 

# This file was automatically generated by Mod Organizer.
Skyrim.esm
Update.esm
Dawnguard.esm
HearthFires.esm
Dragonborn.esm
Unofficial Skyrim Legendary Edition Patch.esp
SexLab.esm
Schlongs of Skyrim - Core.esm
Devious Devices - Assets.esm