AFF treat female pc as male?

Is there a way to tell the game my char is a male if its female?

I just started playing Fallout again and installed AFF, Violate, AFF MCG (MagnoCUMgaudio) , Dickchick v3, Leitos + crazys animations and all the patches needed.

Now i have some problems and i hope someone can help.

First Problem (the importand one): Since i installed dickchicks i want my char to be the giver, its working with violate and leitos gun but all the sex triggered by MCG via dialoge makes my char the reciever. How can i change that?

Second Problem: If i use any of leitos animations via the gun and some triggered by MCG dialoge, the dick on my char disappears.

Thanks in advance for any help.

For AAF, your first problem may be soon solved by the new gender override keywords once the new version is released.

In the meantime, i am afraid only a custom race may be able to help, but i dont know if there is such a mod, and making one yourself is probably out of the question (it comes with a LOT of problems that aren't worth it, knowing a new version of AAF would solve this for you).

No clue about any of the other things.

10 hours ago, Roggvir said:

For AAF, your first problem may be soon solved by the new gender override keywords once the new version is released.

In the meantime, i am afraid only a custom race may be able to help, but i dont know if there is such a mod, and making one yourself is probably out of the question (it comes with a LOT of problems that aren't worth it, knowing a new version of AAF would solve this for you).

No clue about any of the other things.

Well thats good news, thanks for the info! Is there a thread for those keywords somewhere or should i just watch the AAF thread?

5 minutes ago, Skjor90 said:

should i just watch the AAF thread?

Yep, pretty much. First wait for a new version of AAF which should have that keyword functionality in.