Thicc Body Mods?

So I'm new to Oblivion modding, and I wanted to create a thicc character and the body mods seemed minimal at first. A google search later, I found multiple bodies and one caught my eye. I wanted to know if anyone knew what body mod this is, and if not, then anything similar to it.

Any of the ones above would be nice, preferably the one on the right.

23 minutes ago, Aliyana said:

So I'm new to Oblivion modding, and I wanted to create a thicc character and the body mods seemed minimal at first. A google search later, I found multiple bodies and one caught my eye. I wanted to know if anyone knew what body mod this is, and if not, then anything similar to it.

Hide contents

Any of the ones above would be nice, preferably the one on the right.

Perhaps post your image here. Can't see it.

Good idea, though. More bodies = better.

Oh shit, I took that screenshot from way back in the day!

I just did a reverse image search on it, apparently it had a lot of attention from various sites, I had no idea :open_mouth:

Well sad to say that my computer that had that mod is long gone.

The one on the left was I believe an AGHGEC mod, that I made bigger in Blender. And the right was the K-cup mod that I also made bigger in blender..

I don't think I ever uploaded it. I'm sorry. But if you know how to work blender, you could make the same results.

2 minutes ago, Jay1646 said:

Oh shit, I took that screenshot from way back in the day!

I just did a reverse image search on it, apparently it had a lot of attention from various sites, I had no idea :open_mouth:

Well sad to say that my computer that had that mod is long gone.

The one on the left was I believe an AGHGEC mod, that I made bigger in Blender. And the right was the K-cup mod that I also made bigger in blender..

I don't think I ever uploaded it. I'm sorry. But if you know how to work blender, you could make the same results.