View File

DEPRECATED, use this: https://www.loverslab.com/files/file/5253-magnocumgaudio_beta099rar/

but wait for me finishing the description...

Personal Presentation

Hello fellow players,

I am new to the modding scene and I am lacking the skills to make mods refined and complex like the ones i saw for New Vegas and for Skyrim...they were true masterpieces. Unfortunately it can't be said the same for Fallout 4...The lack of modders, the lack of a constant upgrade of the current framework has left very few to admire. I passed the last months personalizing my skyrim and playing starcraft... I never finished fallout 4 because i was demoralized for the status of the modding scene compared to skyrim and New Vegas ( i am not talking of Loverslab modding scene in specific, but i am talking about the whole modding scene (nexusmods etc) . A week before Xmas I searched Loverslab for news on developments...I was hoping nothing, but then I found this mod: https://www.loverslab.com/files/file/4698-rse-reproductive-system-effects/  by the brave and industrious Flashy (JoeR) and a tiny flash of hope for fallout 4 grew in my mind. Now I don't like some aspects of that mod because I want a mod that is simple and that intgrates well with the vanilla gameplay, I don't want something too grinding or too realistic, this is a game after all, and I don't mind if my mod seems a little gamey! Nonetheless Flashy's mod is truly genious so I decided to create my mod for that specific aspects I don't like. Unfortunately I did not integrate my mod with his, so some setting must be manually set in Flashy's mod if you want to use them together because mine lacks any form of customization.

FEATURES

• A Respawn System (alpha) for more difficulty and "immersion".
  • A Lust System (only for the player and very alpha) inspired by New Vegas Sexout.
  • A Disease System (Very alpha and not much original) with every sexual act