Hello,

I have an issue concerning the animations in my mods. None of them are working thus far except the FNIS spells (I got to see my character do a silly dance). I am new with FNIS but have been able to sufficiently follow the setup so far...dialogue works fine, but my Defeat, HentaiCreatures, and Dangerous Nights mods do not have any animation actually happen.

Apologies if my post is lacking any information, I just typed out all of this to have the system tell me I can't post "links" and having to retype my issue...

After updating FNIS behavior and checking consistencies:

FNIS Behavior V6.2   2/6/2016 4:56:11 PM
Skyrim: 1.9.32.0 - C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Skyrim\ (Steam)

Skeleton(hkx) female: XPMS (242 bones)   male: XPMS (242 bones)
Patch: "GENDER Specific Animations" 
Patch: "SKELETON Arm Fix" 

Reading Bestialityrap V?.? ...
Reading Defeat V5  ( 0 furniture, 2 offset, 3 paired, 1 kill, 0 chair, 0 alternate animations) ...
Reading FNISBase V6.2 ...
Reading FNISCreatureVersion V6.1 ...
Reading FNISSpells V5.0.1  ( 0 furniture, 0 offset, 9 paired, 0 kill, 0 chair, 0 alternate animations) ...
Reading MNC V?.? ...
Reading SexLab V1.61 ...
Reading SexLabAroused V?.? ...
Reading SexLabCreature V1.61 ...
Reading ZaZAnimationPack V6.07  ( 26 furniture, 29 offset, 0 paired, 0 kill, 0 chair, 0 alternate animations) ...

All Anim Lists scanned. Generating Behavior Files ...
No GENDER directory male
No GENDER directory female
mt_behavior usage: 20.3 %   ( 26 furniture, 31 offset, 0 chair, 0 alternate animations)
0_master usage: 5.2 %   ( 12 paired, 1 kill, 0 alternate animations)
Alternate Animation mods: 0 sets: 0 total groups: 0 added file slots: 0 alternate files: 0

Create Creature Behaviors ...
Reading MNC V?.? ...
Reading Bestialityrap V?.? ...
Reading SexLabCreature V1.60 ...

2606 animations for 10 mods successfully included (character)
 1018 animations for 3 mods and 37 creatures successfully included.