CBBE, UNP, 7Base or CHSBHC?

Frozium

I'd like to know your thoughts on these bodies: why do you prefer it over the rest, which one are the least liked, what skin do you use with'em, etc.

I'm glad you brought this up. If you are new to this stuff, the discussions all seem like gibberish because you don't know the lingo. When you look up the terms being used it's more of the same. There's just a lot to learn.

I've been using UNP with SG textures since the beginning (2 months ago). No bounce (yet). No particular reason for choosing UNP, it just had a lot of support. I recently starting messing with Bodyslide and haven't found any of the many UUNP varaints that will give me the narrow waist and slim hips I'd prefer. Don't know if CBBE would. Plus I get the impression that CBBE is better supported if you want bounce and Bodyslide outfits. No idea what 7B or any of the others bring that would make them desirable. 

I'd like to know your thoughts on these bodies: why do you prefer it over the rest, which one are the least liked, what skin do you use with'em, etc.

I'm glad you brought this up. If you are new to this stuff, the discussions all seem like gibberish because you don't know the lingo. When you look up the terms being used it's more of the same. There's just a lot to learn.

I've been using UNP with SG textures since the beginning (2 months ago). No bounce (yet). No particular reason for choosing UNP, it just had a lot of support. I recently starting messing with Bodyslide and haven't found any of the many UUNP varaints that will give me the narrow waist and slim hips I'd prefer. Don't know if CBBE would. Plus I get the impression that CBBE is better supported if you want bounce and Bodyslide outfits. No idea what 7B or any of the others bring that would make them desirable.