Best of luck for you, I can try to help with the modeling part, I'm no professional when it comes to 3D but I can manage, for me the biggest issue would be time, I only have the weekends free, if that's not a problem give a shout, and with the audio recording, do you need male or female voice? There's a voice pack around here somewhere, but I guess this will be a necessity more down the line.

Best of luck for you, I can try to help with the modeling part, I'm no professional when it comes to 3D but I can manage, for me the biggest issue would be time, I only have the weekends free, if that's not a problem give a shout, and with the audio recording, do you need male or female voice? There's a voice pack around here somewhere, but I guess this will be a necessity more down the line.

Thanks, when I Start the project I will tell you. The voice is mainly the armor talking to the character and the characters response, being the PC a female, I will finish the script this weekend. I don't think that this mod will fit with a male charcater. And time problem I have the same problem soooo... it compensates?

Can I put you on the Dev/helpers list? If yes, I put you in the sound and 3D modeling categories, ok?

Guest Xluxlu

if you want, i can help to you to translate the mod to spanish if you want  :)

send to me a PM, i understand the english very good, but i´m not so good writing it, sorry my bad english

edit: i can also help with some voices/sound effects/recording some lines but only in spanish

send to me a PM, i understand the english very good, but i´m not so good writing it, sorry my bad english

edit: i can also help with some voices/sound effects/recording some lines but only in spanish

I can handle the spanish translation by myself (i'm spanish), but if fot some reason I can't do it, i'll tell you.

Guest Xluxlu

I can handle the spanish translation by myself (i'm spanish), but if fot some reason I can't do it, i'll tell you.