Airplane dumps feces on teenaged girl's outdoor birthday party

Kernel39

A commercial passenger jet apparently dumped the contents of it's lavatory waste tank during flight and some of it landed on a teenaged girl's sweet 16 birthday party.

FAA guidelines strictly state that the lavatory waste tank is only supposed to be emptied while the plane is on the ground and parked at the airport, and under no circumstances is it supposed to be dumped in-flight. This was either an accident, a mechanical malfunction, or some pilot's idea of a sick joke.

It had to have been the shittiest birthday party ever! ;) ;) ;)

http://wnep.com/2015/05/21/airplane-dumps-human-feces-on-girls-sweet-16-party-family-says-2/

As an aircraft mechanic I highly doubt that first the pilot can't dumb the waste at all from the cockpit second the waste lands in a tank with chemicals in it so you won't see brown stuff everywhere third the stuff would be frozen if falling from air traffic hight

But well shit happens

If something like this happens in the US (where it apparently happened) you get rich! You will guaranteedly win in the court. 

Yeah, here in America, you can pretty much sue almost anyone, for almost anything, for almost any amount of money, win, and get rich!

Easy wealth acquisition, both plaintiff and tort attorney alike abuse and exploit our badly broken civil justice system solely for that purpose.

This is why we have to have warning labels on the packaging of fishing hooks that read "harmful is swallowed" and why playground equipment is disappearing throughout our country.

Approximately $500,000,000,000 is drained from the US economy every single year because of the nonstop bombardment use of civil lawsuits and the threat/fear thereof.

We are the land of greedy opportunism and not the land of opportunity.

What America actually is and the image America projects to the rest of the world are two completely different things.