I really need help.

Hello, I'm quite new to this "Loverslab sex lab" thing as of right now. But I'm really having some trouble getting this installed. I literally tried everything I could possible do so don't bother asking "Did you do _____" Kinda thing cause I have. Something must not be right. Idk, But I would like to see if anyone could give me a exact step by step on skype, google Hangout, steam, or just plain private messaging on the forums. I would be appreciative if someone could lend a hand maybe?

Hello, I'm quite new to this "Loverslab sex lab" thing as of right now. But I'm really having some trouble getting this installed. I literally tried everything I could possible do so don't bother asking "Did you do _____" Kinda thing cause I have. Something must not be right. Idk, But I would like to see if anyone could give me a exact step by step on skype, google Hangout, steam, or just plain private messaging on the forums. I would be appreciative if someone could lend a hand maybe?

What are you trying to install? Which game? Oblivion, Fallout, Skyrim? Have you read the Out post for the mod your trying to install. technical support section for the game you are trying to run the mod on. We need just a little more info to help you.

What are you trying to install? Which game? Oblivion, Fallout, Skyrim? Have you read the Out post for the mod your trying to install. technical support section for the game you are trying to run the mod on. We need just a little more info to help you.

Skyrim and I read everything and watched all the youtube videos for help and nothing has been working.

I've did all that. Only problem I'm having so far is that I don't get the mod organizer with the sexlab in it or I don't get dialog from the people