TEAR*.....I have been looking for this for soo long...Thank you but for thoes who dont know what this is or you have done please tell the kind noobs like me that did not know how to do it ourselves.

And Again. Thankyou...Thankyou,Thankyou,Thankyou,Thankyou,Thankyou,Thankyou,Thankyou,Thankyou,Thankyou,Thankyou.

BTW ive packed this up for Mod Manager but cant seem to upload it here any ideas why i cant do this or how to get my file on Lovers Lab ?

• 3 weeks later...

Question.. will this work with http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/21199/? 

I'm an absolute newbie with HDT and am trying to follow the instructions.

1. Install the original Dimonized UNP body
2. Install the xp32 maximum skeleton Extended 2.14
3. Install skse if haven't already
4. Install the HDT physics extension
5. Install this mod
Optional:
6. Install any one of the different unp body textures available on the nexus or elsewhere. Be sure to get a matching head and body set to avoid neck seams
7. Install Racemenu for easy character editing and also allows you to tweak breast,glute, etc sizes independent of the weight slider

I'm stuck at step 4 since apparently there's no one master HDT to download. I have to pick a special HDT plugin?

The original idea was to use UNP Blessed as a body and xp32 Maximum Skeleton as skeleton, however, I'm not sure I can do that with HDT. The skeleton I can upgrade.. Not sure if the UNP Blessed body is compatible.
I think I can live with changing to a similar UNP body so long as I can keep the textures from the UNP Blessed package.

Also unsure if this would support belly scaling for pregnancy mods.

5. Install this mod

Optional:

6. Install any one of the different unp body textures available on the nexus or elsewhere. Be sure to get a matching head and body set to avoid neck seams

7. Install Racemenu for easy character editing and also allows you to tweak breast,glute, etc sizes independent of the weight slider