help a virgin modder. ;)

daeri

its my first time that i'm going to mod skyrim so i need some help picking the right (compatible) mods.

nothing to complex, just some basic mods to spice things up a bit/ make it look better.

so i need the following mods (+neccesary support mods):

1--basic programs to run the mods

2-basic mod to make characters/animals/surroundings look a bit better

3-basic random rape mod (npc+animals+creatures can rape pc)

4-basic sex mod (pc can have sex with everything)

5-basic pregnancy mod (pc-npc)

6-basic mod for slongs+ mod for futa's (pc-npc)

7-basic mod to improve sounds/ animation/cum for other mods

8-basic mod to improve camera + easy switch between 1st and 3d person.

i saw the following mods willst trying to figer it out on my own (and failing): more nasty critters, simple pregnancy, animal mansion.

so if someone could give me a list with these mods and all there other nasccesetys, it would be veeryyyy much apreciated.

i think that if i can succeeed with these, i might risk it the next time to venture on my own, but i need somewhere to start.

tnx in advance!

I shouldn't forgive you how you butchered the word "necessities" but here you go:

1--basic programs to run the mods

Skyrim. :P

And Mod Morganizer.

2-basic mod to make characters/animals/surroundings look a bit better

Any ENB of your choice.

3-basic random rape mod (npc+animals+creatures can rape pc)

SexLab.

4-basic sex mod (pc can have sex with everything)

RandomSex, though I'm considering switching from RS to Aroused Creatures and SexLab Aroused.

Beeing Female.

6-basic mod for slongs+ mod for futa's (pc-npc)

Schlongs of Skyrim.

7-basic mod to improve sounds/ animation/cum for other mods

Check the Nexus, there are hundreds of improving mods...

8-basic mod to improve camera + easy switch between 1st and 3d person.

Customizable Camera.

You'll find everything on the Nexus or here.

Guest Omega1084