Pooling resources for Starfield "bestiality"/xenophilia mods?

I have no doubt the good people of LL will bring sex mods to the game ASAP once it's out, but more specifically on the xeno side of things: who's all planning on working on getting those up and running?

I don't know jack shit about creation engine, so unfortunately I can't be of any help on that front, but I am a 3d artist so could work the nasty bits. I'm also going to start learning animation soon, but I strongly defer on that front to the more experienced animators on here.

Specific reason I bring this up so early is I'm frankly disappointed by the general lack of female creature stuff in Skyrim, and I'm hoping setting to work out the gate on Starfield will prevent the drought from reaching it, too.

My main concern is the announcement of a new animation engine they use, instead of the old Havok one.

I think, animators first will need to adapt to this new engine and its limitations and possibilities before good looking anims will become real.

BTW, did anybody already find out what "new engine" thsi will be? As it's Beth, in my eyes it's even possible that it's Havok 2.0, complimenting Creation Engine 2.0 ^^

Animation engines can not be made accessible as those are very deep integrations of a game. The happening of FNIS has been a great luck concerning SKYRIM and it´s compatible "friends" like SSE and FO.

I doubt that there will one day be such a powerful modding-scene standing behind starfield which is motivated to create all such necessary tools. Not at once and not in the next years.