Follower Niku

View File

Hello Everyone!

This is my very first mod on LL, I have made a simple follower mod based on a character I play with, it has some dialogue and light scripting for sexlab her name is Niku Ashton and she is intended to be the player characters Mother.

I made this mod over the weekend and I am still learning how to script and do other things on skyrim though I decided to upload it anyway, because I wanted people to share it if people wanted to use it, it's intended to be an Incest mod, You can find Niku standing around in the Winking Skeever (Solitude).

Requirements For now

Spoiler

Skyrim Special Edition

Hearthfires

Sexlab

Fuz-Ro-Doh (Not required but Recommended)

Racemenu

Story (WIP)

Spoiler

While out on your adventures you stop to think about your mother a Breton woman who mysteriously disappeared while you were younger, you remember how close and protective she was of you, you also remember her bright locks of hair and her unusual pointy ears. Mom rarely spoke about her past, you aren't even sure who or what your other parent was, but you remember how much she cared for you, so it was strange of her to disappear without saying a word. Years have passed and rumor has it that a half-elven breton woman travels around the Tamriel fighting her way across the land just to find her lost child. Her last whereabouts was in Solitude.

What does Mom do?

• Be a Follower. - Take mom with you on your adventures.
  • Dialogue - Hear her comment about the places you visit and find out what your mom has been doing since she left. (WIP I'll try to expand on this with a few simple quests when I have more time and I learn how to.)
  • Incest - Feeling tense? mom knows just the thing to help (I have added dialogue for sexlab animations depending on dialogue/tag)