Sexlab Extra voices addon Submissive Female voice

Sexlab Extra voices addon Submissive Female voice

View File

SexLab Extra Voices Addon

Submissive Female voice

398294612_SonyaSindelCumshot.thumb.jpg.b1a7fec96e92c18f159ee65775b8d97f.jpg

Hey guys

Uses Sexlab Extra voices Female voice 13 and its turned into a sex submissive female with  younger voice tone ..

This is my first attempt , so bare with me try it out and tell me something...

I made this kind of a Addon for  Sexlab Extra voices Mod 

So I use one of the voice slots or files to add this addon Female voice 13...

Download this mod first 

And then install my mod and overwrite the female voice file 3

Hope you like it .. 

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    12/16/2020
  • Category
  • Requires
    https://www.loverslab.com/files/file/14373-sexlab-extra-voices-nusbies-voices/
  • Regular Edition Compatible
    No

12 hours ago, Psycho_Bill said:

dude, im freakin LUVIN the image you got there :)

wish my game looked that good :) :)

thanx for this, wishing to find some more voice files that actually match the scene whether it be violent or pleasure

I am making some more but it will take some days ...Thanks for the cool words

The image its not from the game its from NYL you can find some videos from this guy incredible work in my blog..

Thought I am trying to make my game looking like this ..its close ?

11 hours ago, tchladny said:

Hi Mate. Wonderful screen. Do you have some guide how to correctly implement futa in your blogs? (Load orders, mandatory mods etc, ) What cum textures/meshes are you using, please?

Ok First bud , the Screen its not from Skyrim , its work of NYL that you can see in my blog some of his works in videos ...

Second the Mods I use are this ,

CBBE normal Body install Curvy..

https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrimspecialedition/mods/198

And HDT SMP

https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrimspecialedition/mods/30872

Install this Male Body  Third option in Main Downloads for SOS Full version