Wickedwhims not working

When I go into the game and try going to the WW settings (either via a sim or an object) it just resets the surrounding sims, no menu comes up no error message. I went to see if an animation would work and it just gave an error and said a lastException file was created (I attached those). I correctly installed the mod, the game does recognize the files. Some of the features work. I went and removed every other mod to see if it was a conflict issue but that doesn't seem to be the case. I tried to download WonderfulWhims and same thing happened on that too. LastException assistant shows an Outdated Tunable Resource Error with the "TURBODRIVER:WickedWhims_Pregnancy_Termination". I like this mod I want to use it. I'd appreciate the help. Thank you.

lastException.txt WickedWhims_v158g_Exception.txt

Hi, I'm not that tech savvy but, my wicked whims is not working. I don't play as often as some, but before I open my game I always update WW. So, my game is updated & I have the most updated WW, but I keep getting a SimsSuper A exception file for the last few times I have played. And then my WW would not work right. When I go to my settings to put them how I like, half of the options are blank. The square where the option would be is blank. And my sims will not have sex. I usually always have always accept on, but I can't even see the option to set that. I changed a few settings, like unchecking the personality trait, then exited the game. Came back and still had the same issue. My animations comes up, then disappears also. Goes back to settings. I have the mod installed correctly. Is there a certain mod I need to remove? I don't even have this SimsSuper A mod in my game, so that is a little confusing. I think there is something wrong with one of the scripts. I'll try to post my exceptions... 

lastException_63738587721.txt lastException.txt

3 hours ago, Hazely_Eyez84 said: