X-Blades Full Nude Mod Request

So this is my first time making any such request. I am hoping someone would be interested in fully nude modding X-Blades main character Ayumi as the game definitely needs this incentive to stay interested in playing the game and shes basically the only reason to kinda keep playing the game.  Someone has made a semi-nude mod for this game in the past but its nowhere near as good as what a full nude mod would be like. The semi-nude mod that currently exists runs on tex mod. 

Here is the link to that semi-nude mod and im hoping someone can work on that mod by just removing everything Ayumi has on her.

http://nude.thead.ru/X-Blades

I will leave some screenshots to showcase the existing mod. 

If you would like to be compensated for your work then id be more then happy to.

X-Blades_1.jpg

Screenshot-5.png

Screenshot-1.png

Screenshot-3.png

Screenshot-4.png

Actually now would be the best time to purchase the game as its 50% off on steam. for me the price is like $7 rn but ofc that depends on where you are but yeah, thankfully it doesn't cost a fortune and is very affordable. Its a little repetitive but not too bad all in all, id say its more like a middle shelf guilty pleasure type of game if anything and the characters sexiness makes it just worth while to play the game. i quite like it very much, it has some good OST and combat is simple hack n slash with some magic attacks, upgrades ect. 

That would be just awesome if you are able to take a look! :D

Here is the link to the steam page for the game: https://store.steampowered.com/app/7510/XBlades/ 

3 hours ago, KoolHndLuke said:

I could probably make a better nude skin for her. Haven't played the game though. If it's fun and reasonably priced, I'll take a look at what I can do some time since I'm in the middle of some things right now.

I've played it, is even in German, but a little older, 2007.
Ayumi is already sexy. :classic_smile: