IGNORED

Not sure what is going on

I had some cc issues and did a FULL clean install of the game when i started playing i got a orange error and this message.

ickedWhims Version: v147b, Game Version: 1.55.105.1020
11/18/19 19:59:58 Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "T:\InGame\Gameplay\Scripts\Server\sims4\masked\zone_tick.py", line 128, in _on_zone_update_event
  File "T:\InGame\Gameplay\Scripts\Server\sims4\masked\zone_tick.py", line 76, in update
  File ".\WickedWhims_v147b\wickedwhims\main\game_handlers\tick_handler.py\tick_handler.py", line 30, in _wickedwhims_main_zone_update
  File ".\WickedWhims_v147b\wickedwhims\main\game_handlers\tick_handler.py\tick_handler.py", line 123, in update
  File "E:\\Python3_7_0\\version_vault\\LL\LL_2_3e\NisaK\wickedmermaids\texture_cleaner.py", line 25, in nisa_clear_mer_sweat_on_update
  File "E:\\Python3_7_0\\version_vault\\LL\LL_2_3e\NisaK\utilities\sim_utilities\managers.py", line 491, in get_robot_traits
AttributeError: type object 'TraitType' has no attribute 'ROBOT'
TurboLib: [TurboLib] Failed to run '_wickedwhims_main_zone_update' method from 'WickedWhims'. -> AttributeError: type object 'TraitType' has no attribute 'ROBOT'

Im pretty sure i have the latest versions.. if theres something im missing please help QQ

2 hours ago, DarkAudit said:

Your game is too old for the versions of WW and WP you're running. WW 147b and WP 2.2e are for game version 1.58.

Just to be clear, this is a legit Origin copy of the game, yes?

I've been having the same issue as the OP and I've got a legit version, but also it's also the forced Legacy Edition so it may not be compatible with that. Would explain the robot traits being missing. 

Actually i wondered if there was a problem with versions! can someone tell me wich would be for my version? WW an WP? since i wont be updating any time soon? pretty please ^^ if you can post the direct link i would be most thankfull!