Hi Guys and Galls!

I won't say that I'm new to the community, but it's my first time posting so here goes!

For a while I've been modding Skyrim to the brim with all the joyful content available around. Up to a point where I wanted to make my own mods for you all.

So learning how to animate, mod creation, scripting etc, none of that scares me (I tend to be very patient with that to). Still it isn't easy to find the correct tutorials for what you desire to accomplish.

So instead of braining myself to death, I'll stick to you guys by showing what I'm planing etc with a couple of sneak peeks and if any of you knows any tips and tricks to get thing's going smoother and easier, feel free to share. I'm far from shy and won't bite ;). 

That said I'll start with the first plan of mine. (skip this block if you don't like oversharing XD)

We're all adults here with many fantasy's, mine are generally along pregnancy and beastiality. You all see why Skyrim is pretty dope for me. So most of my work will turn around those trends, initially as it's better to start with something that you like the most.

Then with the experience, I'll turn to you guys and try to respond to your needs and requests (and adapt myself to TESVI when it goes live one day, cross fingers!).

For the record, as I'm still learning and lacking the resources for the advanced stuff, I'm sticking with blender and free source software to start with.

So this is the first step through my modding career. Nothing will be blocked, nothing private as I want as much people aware of the progress of what I'm doing, as much as all the help available if possible. Nothing to pay, everything is free, no patreon regarding the modding parts. If people wish to support me by their free will, I'll set up a donations page, but it'll have virtually no effect on progress as such, just a little "thank's for your work, you earned it". 

And here we are! So here's my initial plan!