Kinky Kitties Outfit

View File

4 Skin tight Kittie Outfits for that sloot in you

Leather, Slick, Latex and rubber (black only)

craft in any forge and is upgradable.
body type.. does it really matter, it's sexy?.

*note.. I dont know how to do body slide so please do not ask for body slide, if you want body slide do it your self*

This mod is exclusive to LoversLab only... please do not upload or repack to any other site, Links to this mod is ok. Thank you

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    02/20/2018
  • Category
  • Requires
    any body
  • Special Edition Compatible
    No

1 hour ago, Nirator said:

Nice to see someone working on bodyslide for this @johntrine. Would it be possible for you to share the file(s) if u get it working? As long as @nokou allow it ofc :smile:

weeeeeellllll i would love to but i'm just learning to use bodyslide and have only made bodyslide of like 3 armors successfully. if i make one successfully and then sure.. XD

5 hours ago, johntrine said:

@nokou is there any chance you could share the name of the custom body you're using in this and others of your armor? i am trying to make bodyslide for this and the breasts keep clipping out of the armor

I used a standard CBBE Body. nif file attached if it helps

4 hours ago, Nirator said:

Nice to see someone working on bodyslide for this @johntrine. Would it be possible for you to share the file(s) if u get it working? As long as @nokou allow it ofc :smile:

I dont mind. :blush:

cbbe clasic body.nif

15 hours ago, nokou said:

I used a standard CBBE Body. nif file attached if it helps

I dont mind. :blush:

cbbe clasic body.nif

thanks i tried making one but kinda flubbed it up and had clipping issue around the breast region. asked fakenet to help and he ended up making it up  fully. here

Kinky Kitties CBBE HDT Bodyslide.rar ALL credits to @Fakenet. i'm trying to make bodyslide of some of your other armor and kinda wanna know if all of them use cbbe standard body?