This thread should be at: http://www.loverslab.com/forum/54-the-simlab/ by the way. You'd have gotten more attention from there.

Anyway, have two Sims engage in sex. Then get the third Sim to join by clicking on one of the two Sims currently having sex, select "Wicked..." and join in. You can also ask another Sim to join by clicking on your desired third Sim and selecting "Wicked..." and then ask to join.

This thread should be at: http://www.loverslab.com/forum/54-the-simlab/ by the way. You'd have gotten more attention from there.

Anyway, have two Sims engage in sex. Then get the third Sim to join by clicking on one of the two Sims currently having sex, select "Wicked..." and join in. You can also ask another Sim to join by clicking on your desired third Sim and selecting "Wicked..." and then ask to join.

well did u try having 2 sims first then click on another sim in that area should say invite to join. sorry I'm not good at explaining

thank you both for that and for the proper forum. I'm new to this so I appreciate the feedback. I'm logged off for the night so I will try it tomorrow. Btw... is there a max of three sims? Or the more the merrier?

thank you both for that and for the proper forum. I'm new to this so I appreciate the feedback. I'm logged off for the night so I will try it tomorrow. Btw... is there a max of three sims? Or the more the merrier?

That will entirely depend on the animations you have. Be sure to download the big array of animations made by the community. WickedWhims will automatically detect any new animations mods you've place into your mods folder.

• 3 years later...
13 hours ago, PC Naughty Boy said:

I've been trying to figure out how to do gangbangs & other group sex acts too so I'll be sure to save this page to make it available for offline viewing so if either the thread gets deleted or my internet service is disrupted for any reason, I have it :D

In the meantime, I'll try this as soon as I can